1 MIN READ
How do I delete my account and wipe out my data?
Delete your PrayerGroup® account by pressing ‘Settings’ > ‘About PrayerGroup®’ > scroll down > ‘Deactivate Account’. Once you deactivate your account, all of your data is deleted from the PrayerGroup® app and its backend systems.
”All of your data” means your user information, the prayers that you have created, and any other communications that you have had with other worshippers on the PrayerGroup® app.